RON
  • USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • TWD
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY

Coșul meu

0 produse

The Agathas

Preț 58.25L
  • Cod:
    9780593431146
  • Greutate:
    0.320 Kg
Kathleen Glasgow, Liz Lawson
  • Bookbinding:
    Paperback
  • Pages:
    432
  • :
    Kathleen Glasgow, Liz Lawson
  • :
    12.9x19.8
  • :
    03/05/2022
  • :
    английски
Cantitate:
Îmi doresc
The start of the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale from Girl in Pieces author, Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson A Waterstones Best Teenage & YA Book of 2022! ‘Full of twists, mysteries and so much heart.’ Erin A. Craig, author of House of Salt and Sorrows The most popular girl in school is dead. And everyone’s blaming the wrong guy. After falling from grace last summer, Agatha Christie-obsessed Alice Ogilvie needs to stay out of trouble. While smart and reclusive Iris Adams just wants to get the hell out of Castle Cove. But now they have a murder to solve. There are clues the police are ignoring, a list of suspects a mile long and some very dangerous cliffs. Amateur detectives Alice and Iris are about to uncover just how many secrets their sleepy seaside town is hiding…