RON
  • USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • TWD
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY

Coșul meu

0 produse
Prima pagină English Books Fiction If Only I Had Told Her

If Only I Had Told Her

Preț 55.95L
  • Cod:
    9781728276229
  • Greutate:
    0.300 Kg
Laura Nowlin
  • Bookbinding:
    Paperback
  • Pages:
    416
  • :
    Laura Nowlin
  • :
    14x21
  • :
    06/02/2024
  • :
    английски
Cantitate:
Îmi doresc
If only I’d told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn’t be here now. An authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and those relationships that change your life in this companion novel to the New York Times bestselling If He Had Been With Me. An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now. Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels. Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable? Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny—but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love. Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.