• USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • HRK
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY

Основни клатегории

Images: Books I and II for Solo Piano

Цена: 29.90лв.
Тегло: 0.227 кг
Код: 9780486457253


Тип корица: Мека
Страници: 64
Автор: Claude Debussy
Размер: 22.8 x 0.8 x 30.3 cm
Дата на издаване: 29/03/2007
Език: Английски


Изпрати на приятел Оцени продукта
Добави в желани Сравни
Here, in one concise volume, are all six pieces from Debussy's Images — the Impressionist masterpieces that are among the composer's most popular works. Written in two sets from 1905 to 1907, the complete collection of Images is included in scores for solo piano: Book I
Reflets dans l'eau (Reflections in the Water)
Hommage à Rameau (Homage to Rameau)
Mouvement (Movement)
Book II
Cloches à travers les fuilles (Bells through the leaves)
Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut (And the moon descends on the ruined temple)
Poissons d'or (Goldfish)
Pianists of an intermediate level and beyond will enjoy hours of pleasure with this essential addition to any music library.
Върни До Горе