• USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • HRK
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY

Основни клатегории

Great Piano Adagios: 60 Works from Bach to Debussy

Цена: 36.90лв.
Тегло: 0.500 кг
Код: 9780486446301


Тип корица: Мека
Страници: 144
Автор: David Dutkanicz
Размер: 22.8 x 0.8 x 30.3 cm
Дата на издаване: 15/12/2005
Език: Английски


Изпрати на приятел Оцени продукта
Добави в желани Сравни
Unique and comprehensive, this collection features a tremendous variety of slow movements for keyboard players, consisting of 60 pieces that span three centuries. Pianists will discover the music of many moods, from dreamlike nocturnes and lullabies to moving elegies and romantic slow dances, all reproduced from authoritative editions. Highlights include selections from the sonatas of Haydn and Mozart, Chopin preludes, and classics such as the opening movement of Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata, Bach's Sinfonia in F Minor, and Debussy's Claire de Lune. Some pieces vary slightly from adagio tempo, but all are slow-paced, stately compositions that will enchant pianists at an intermediate level and beyond.
Dover Original compilation of works reproduced from authoritative editions.
Върни До Горе