BGN
  • USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • HRK
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY
Филтри

Основни клатегории

Gods & Monsters

Цена: 29.90лв.
Тегло: 0.650 кг
Код: 9780063038936

Shelby Mahurin

Издателство:
Тип корица: Твърда
Страници: 624
Автор: Shelby Mahurin
Размер: 14.2x21.2
Дата на издаване: 05/08/2021
Език: английски

Няма наличност. Поръчки ще се приемат след получаване на нов внос.

 

 

Изпрати на приятел Оцени продукта
Добави в желани Сравни
Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home-and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.
Върни До Горе