BGN
  • USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • TWD
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY

Shopping Cart

0 items
Home English Books Fiction An Enchantment of Ravens B

An Enchantment of Ravens B

Price: 19.90lv.
  • Code:
    9781398518100
  • Weight:
    0.222 Kgs
Margaret Rogerson
  • Bookbinding:
    Paperback
  • Pages:
    320
  • Author:
    Margaret Rogerson
  • Dimensions:
    13x19.8
  • Publication date:
    12/05/2022
  • Language:
    английски

Out of Stock

Add to wishlist
From the internationally bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns comes a breathtaking fantasy story of danger and forbidden love. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas's A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series, and Holly Black!

Every enchantment has a price . . .

Isobel is an artistic prodigy with a dangerous set of clients: the immortal fair folk. Yet when she receives her first royal patron - Rook, a fairy prince - she makes a terrible mistake. She paints mortal sorrow in his eyes - a weakness that could cost him his life.

Furious, Rook escorts Isabel to his kingdom to stand trial for her crime, but their journey is full of danger. Forced to depend on each other for survival, will their alliance blossom into something more? After all, love violates the fair folks' ruthless laws . . . but are some matters worth the risk?