BGN
  • USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • HRK
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY

Shopping Cart

0 items
Home English books Fiction The City of Lost Dreamers

The City of Lost Dreamers

Price: 18.00lv.
  • Code:
    9781407196640
  • Weight:
    0.180 Kgs
Lisa Lueddecke
Brand:
  • Bookbinding:
    Paperback
  • Pages:
    288
  • Author:
    Lisa Lueddecke
  • Dimensions:
    12.4x19.8
  • Publication date:
    07/10/2021
  • Language:
    английски

Out of Stock

Add to wishlist
A coming of age story set in a gripping new fantasy world - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor.

In a city that has been struck off the map, cursed to wander forever by the famed map magician Baba Yaga, a young girl called Siya accidentally finds the lost pieces of the magical map that will reunite her city with the rest of the world.

Always overlooked as the magic-less daughter of a powerful magician, she believes this is her moment to prove her worth. But instead of being celebrated, she is now hunted by powerful forces threatening the city.

With the help of her worst enemy, Feodor, Siya must unravel the mystery of why the Map Makers' Guild is so desperate not to let the map be completed, find Baba Yaga and become the saviour of her city.

Lisa Lueddecke is a master of gorgeously evocative fantasy with strong female characters to root for
Praise for Lisa's first book, A Shiver of Snow and Sky from Samantha Shannon, bestselling author of The Bone Season: 'It reads like a long-lost fable, rich with beauty and imagination. A world you won't forget.'
Wonderfully inspired by the folktales Lisa was brought up with as part of her Hungarian heritage