BGN
  • USD
  • EUR
  • AED
  • AUD
  • BRL
  • GBP
  • BGN
  • CAD
  • CNY
  • HRK
  • CZK
  • DKK
  • EGP
  • HKD
  • HUF
  • INR
  • ISK
  • IDR
  • MDL
  • MYR
  • MXN
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • PHP
  • PLN
  • RON
  • RUB
  • SGD
  • RSD
  • ZAR
  • KRW
  • SEK
  • CHF
  • THB
  • TRY
  • UAH
  • JPY

Tomorrow is Beautiful

Price: 29.90lv.
Weight: 0.404 Kgs
Code: 9781526641892

Sarah Crossan

Brand:
Bookbinding: Hard cover
Pages: 304
Author: Sarah Crossan
Dimensions: 14x20
Publication date: 30/09/2021
Language: английски

Available

Quantity:
Send to friend Rate this product
Add to wishlist Compare
Perfect for fans of Sally Rooney's Beautiful World, Where Are You?

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words. This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all.

Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost. Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan - the go-to verse novelist in the UK - this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again. An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope.
Scroll To Top